prix de serrurerie

/prix de serrurerie
prix de serrurerie2018-11-24T16:13:33-04:00

 

 

Rapide et amical Serrurier Montréal

  Shay services de serrurier professionnel. Nous sommes experts appel 24h dans tout ce remplacement clé et nous sommes prêts pour toutes les situations d'urgence et des questions sur le service de serrurerie OU

e. Si vous avez un verrouillage Rekey ne dépend que de nous et vous obtiendrez shay à la rescousse. Nous sommes déjà entrés dans la plus haute technologie. Si vous’avez oublié les clés que nous pouvons les remplacer pour vous dans l'espace de quelques minutes. Améliorer la sécurité de votre maison avec des serrures de porte mises à jour. Nous prenons soin de votre maison et la propriété très au sérieux. En réalité, il’s notre numéro #1 soins en matière de SHAY Montréal services de serrurier professionnel, vous pouvez faire confiance à nous exécuter la tâche accomplie quand nous disons que nous, et au meilleur prix.

Enfermé dehors? Clés perdues ou brisées? Nous avons couvert ce! Nos méthodes d'entrée de verrouillage ne sont pas- et nous délétère équipé de tous les derniers équipements assurant un service rapide et fiable à Montréal. Avec SHAY Serrurier vous savez que vous’re sûr et que votre dos est couvert. nous’ve obtenu notre 24 Heures shay d'urgence Serrurier debout prêt à vous aider en quelques minutes, et laissez-nous vous montrer comment il se sent d'être en sécurité. Nos travailleurs sont bien formés et ont une bonne expérience pour vous aider. Nous sommes obligés de fournir un service de qualité Montréal appartements, entreprises, et les propriétaires.
notre prix = $35 Appel de service + la main d'oeuvre & les coûts de matériel
Frais de base
Appel de service Frais (La visite du client) $35 Taux fixe
Frais supplémentaires
Ressaisie à partir de $18 *
Service Lockout: Commercial, Résidentiel ou Safe à partir de $65 *
Remplacement des serrures à partir de $45 *
Installation frais (Porte sans découpe pour le verrou) à partir de $65 *
Making clé de voiture à partir de $85 **
Changement d'allumage à partir de $135 **
Programmation Transpondeur clés (Clé avec une puce) à partir de $55 **
Extraction clé automobile (cassé OFF ou coincé dans l'allumage) à partir d'un non remboursable $85 dépôt **
* Ce coût est une estimation minimum pour le travail respectif. Le coût final variera. Cela dépendra du niveau de sécurité du système de verrouillage ainsi que les frais de main-d'œuvre.
** Ce coût est une estimation minimum pour le travail respectif. Chaque clé / allumage est unique construit et coupé donc, le coût final variera. Cela dépendra de la complexité du coût du travail et de la programmation si elle est associée.
Note importante: Le montant total à payer sera $35 frais d'appel de service + Coût du travail + Matériel ou Serrures coût (si acheté). S'il vous plaît prendre également en avis que notre équipe d'expédition ne peut donner une estimation approximative du coût pour la tâche, basé sur l'explication de la situation donnée par un client sur le téléphone. La complexité réelle ou d'une situation peut différer en réalité, Par conséquent, les coûts peuvent varier.

david fung
david fung
17:53 25 SEP 19
Très amical, honnête, attentionné et bien informé. Très bon service, meilleur serrurier dans la ville - jamais dans le monde a pensé un tel serrurier existe. Lui utiliser à nouveau sur tout serrurier. Merci Shay
Cher DRM
Cher DRM
23:52 03 SEP 19
Ils ont sauvé ma vie! Je n'avais pas le temps de faire une clé de rechange pour mon appartement et je suis tombé sur les, ils étaient si gentils et serviables! 100% recommander
RCatherine StC
RCatherine StC
01:35 02 SEP 19
Shay a été mon serrurier depuis que j'acheté mon immeuble 10 il y a des années. La plupart des cadres de portes changé au fil des années en raison de travaux effectués par les voisins, la ville et moi-même (travaux de fondation) et les serrures devaient être remplacés ou modifiés. Quelques vieilles portes devaient aussi être remplacées par de nouvelles et Shay était toujours là rapidement, fournir un excellent service à un coût raisonnable plus. Shay m'a guidé quand j'ai changé des portes de serrures régulières pour les serrures numériques, toujours fournir l'état de l'art de conseils techniques. Ce que j'aime le plus est sa réponse rapide. Lorsque les clés doivent être modifiées ou remplacées, le temps est de l'essence et je peux toujours compter sur une réponse rapide de Shay. Shay peut réparer les verrous ses yeux fermés tout en parlant en même temps et répondre à son téléphone ! 🙂 When you put together such workmanship with fast and courteous service, you get a winning combination that is hard to beat and benefit all customers. Merci Shay, you are part of my network of tried and true workers that I can rely upon for constant excellent service over the years.
Susan Hayward
Susan Hayward
05:01 25 août 19
samedi soir, minuit! Broke la clé de ma serrure Medeco ... appelé CAA et on m'a envoyé un serrurier incroyable! Poli, professionnelle et opportune. Il a obtenu le morceau cassé de ma serrure en moins d'une minute. Je l'embaucher quand. Merci Shay!
sergey Kuznetsov
sergey Kuznetsov
19:50 22 août 19
J'ai eu un problème avec ma serrure tard dans la evenng et reçu super rapide et solution professionnelle. Nous recommandons vivement ce service. Shay est très compétent et professionnel, conseillé sur mes systèmes - très amical. Certainement cinq étoiles!
Andrew Sherman
Andrew Sherman
23:42 15 juil 19
Très gentil et honnête homme! Entré à l'heure, fait exactement ce que j'ai besoin pour deux serrures et toutes les clés que je pourrais demander. se trouve être aussi un gars drôle et genre! Lui utiliser encore et encore sur tout serrurier. Merci Shay!
Sarah Rutman
Sarah Rutman
21:26 14 juil 19
service professionnel rapide. Double vérifié que tout fonctionnait bien. Je le recommande vraiment si vous avez besoin d'un serrurier.
Lisa K
Lisa K
02:35 11 juil 19
Incroyable, service rapide et professionnel! Je suis en mesure d'obtenir une nouvelle serrure et clés pour mon condo et il fait en sorte de triple vérifier que tout fonctionnait parfaitement. Est-ce que certainement les utiliser à nouveau.
Brendan Munzar
Brendan Munzar
14:02 20 juin 19
Très professionnel et me marche a fait un excellent travail à travers et régler le problème que j'avais. Hautement recommandé!
kam lee
kam lee
01:12 12 juin 19
Service très rapide, honnête et bien informé. Je lui ai expliqué que le locataire claque toujours la porte et brise les vitres thermo et perturbateur si jamais ils rentrent chez eux. Il savait exactement quoi faire et a fait efficacement. À présent, pas plus claquant les portes au milieu de la nuit et se réveiller ma fille. Definitely would use Shay's service again.
Rong Cheng
Rong Cheng
19:25 04 juin 19
Before moving into my condo, I bought a new lock to replace the old one, which is not of standard size. I called him for help, and he arrived in half an hour and enlarged the hole professionally. He checked everything carefully and did a very good job. Also he replaced the old low-quality lock of my garage, all at a fair price! Je vous remercie, Shay, I don't need to be puzzled with lock things anymore. I really appreciate your work.
Marcus Merryfield
Marcus Merryfield
17:17 31 Peut 19
Rapidement venu au centre-ville de Montréal pour changer ma clé de boîte aux lettres. Très amical, très bon service, recommandé si vous avez besoin d'un serrurier.
Gerry Madejchuk
Gerry Madejchuk
03:30 11 Peut 19
Shay était ponctuel .... pas d'attente toute la matinée ou l'après-midi. Il était professionnel et connaît bien ses affaires. Dans l'attente des travaux futurs avec lui! Merci Shay!
Amanda Fincken
Amanda Fincken
17:09 14 avr 19
Shay est arrivé dans 20 minutes pour déverrouiller la porte. Un service professionnel et incroyable a été fourni. Je le recommande à d'autres!
derek Mazer
derek Mazer
21:53 25 Mar 19
Shay est un vrai gentleman et un professionnel. Excellent travail. conseils fantastique. Je l'appeler à tout moment et le recommander certainement avec confiance.
Amin Jabir-Bin-
Amin Jabir-Bin-
05:31 08 fév 19
Le meilleur serrurier de Montréal. Très orienté client, meilleur service et le meilleur prix. Recommandera à tout le monde qui a besoin de serrurier. Shay a la magie dans ses mains!!!
Dumitru Moraru
Dumitru Moraru
00:34 16 Jan 19
Je recommande fortement Shay comme un serrurier. Je l'ai appelé hier et aujourd'hui il a fixé la serrure et il a été fait de manière très professionnelle et très qualitative. Le temps et efficace. Juste un grand service à la clientèle! Je vous remercie
Allan Meitin
Allan Meitin
15:42 20 déc 18
J'ai contacté hier Shay d'avoir le verrou sur ma nouvelle porte de condo re calée. Il a montré quelques heures et a fait un travail rapide et parfait. En plus d'être très bien informé, il était professionnel et sympathique. Je recommande fortement Shay à tous ceux qui a besoin d'un serrurier qualifié fiable. Je vous remercie, Shay
Hicham Bensmail
Hicham Bensmail
03:16 18 oct 18
Service excellent. Shay est le meilleur et le plus professionnel de verrouillage / keysmith dans la région. Je serais certainement l'utiliser à nouveau sans hésitation.
Flipnpik dans le monde entier
Flipnpik dans le monde entier
23:47 11 oct 18
Impressionnant! Il est venu le même jour! super type. Je le recommande vivement ce !
JP LaChapelle
JP LaChapelle
23:43 11 oct 18
Incredible service. Toujours le ramasse téléphone, la fiabilité du même jour. Charme rapide et efficace!
Annick MF
Annick MF
23:43 26 juin 18
Shay est un grand serrurier et je recommande vraiment ses services! Il est professionnel, très bien informé et extrêmement gentil. Il a vraiment pris le temps d'écouter les besoins de sécurité pour ma famille et a pu recommandé les meilleurs produits pour notre sécurité et le style. Il m'a aussi donné un tas de trucs et astuces supplémentaires pour la façon de garder mon coffre-fort à la maison. A partir de maintenant, si jamais je besoin d'une coupure clé ou une serrure changé, Shay est la première personne que je vous appelle. Un professionnel qui est rapide, efficace, bien informé, gentil, drôle et aime son travail ... Honnêtement, je ne pensais pas qu'ils ont fait des pierres précieuses dans cette coupe plus. Merci beaucoup Shay!
Michael Yeh
Michael Yeh
01:33 15 Peut 18
Shay comme un vrai professionnel et impressionnant. Il a dû changer une porte plus et il a fait un excellent travail. Il a également installé un bouchon de porte pour empêcher la porte de frapper le côté de notre mur de magasin de détail. Il a expliqué ce qu'il faisait et nous a donné des conseils et des conseils pour l'entretien et les ajustements nécessaires. À un moment donné, j'étais au téléphone et il a rapidement arrêté ses travaux de forage jusqu'à ce que je fini de parler à un client. Très courtois et respectueux. Va certainement l'utiliser à nouveau et le recommander à tout le monde.
Voir tous les avis

Ne suivez pas ce lien ou vous serez banni du site!

Locksmith prices

/Locksmith prices
Locksmith prices2018-11-24T16:13:33-04:00

 

 

Quick and Friendly Locksmith Montreal

  SHAY Professional locksmith services. We are on call 24h Expert in everything such Key Replacement and we are ready for all Emergencies and questions about ou locksmith service

e. If you have a Lock Rekey only depend on us and you will get shay to the rescue. We have already entered in the Highest technology. If you’ve forgotten keys we can replace them for you in matter of few min. Improve the safety of your home with updated door locks. We take care of your home and property very seriously. In reality it’s our number #1 care when it comes to SHAY Montreal professional locksmith services, you can trust on us perform the task done when we say we will, and at the best price.

Locked out? Lost or Broken Keys? We have got it covered! Our lock entry methods are non- noxious and we are equipped with all the latest equipment ensuring a fast and reliable service in Montreal. With SHAY Locksmith you know you’re safe and that your back is covered. We’ve got our 24 Hours Emergency shay Locksmith standing by ready to aid you within a matter of minutes, and let us show you how it feels to be safe. Our workers are well-trained and have a good experience to assist you. We are obliged to providing quality service to Montreal apartments, businesses, and homeowners.
Our Pricing = $35 Service call + labor & hardware costs
Base Fee
Service Call Fee (Visiting the customer) $35 Fixed rate
Additional Fees
Re-keying starting at $18 *
Lockout Service: Commercial, Residential or Safe starting at $65 *
Changing Locks starting at $45 *
Fresh Installation (Door without a cut out for the lock) starting at $65 *
Car Key Making starting at $85 **
Ignition Change starting at $135 **
Transponder Key Programming (Key with a chip) starting at $55 **
Automotive Key Extraction (Key broken off or stuck in ignition) starting at a non refundable $85 deposit **
* This cost is a minimum estimate for the respective job. The final cost will vary. It will depend on the security level of the lock-system plus labor charges.
** This cost is a minimum estimate for the respective job. Every key/ignition is uniquely built and cut therefore, the final cost will vary. It will depend on the complexity of the job and programming cost if associated.
Important Note: The total amount payable will be $35 service call fee + Labor Cost + Hardware or Locks Cost (if bought). Please also take into notice that our dispatch team can only give an approximate estimate of the cost for the task, based on explanation of the situation given by a customer on phone. The actual complexity or situation may differ in reality, therefore the costs may vary.

david fung
david fung
17:53 25 Sep 19
Very friendly, honest, caring and knowledgeable. Great service, best locksmith in the city - never in the world thought such a locksmith exists. Would use him again over any locksmith. Thanks Shay
Caro DRM
Caro DRM
23:52 03 Sep 19
They saved my life! I had no time to make a spare key for my apartment and I ran into them, they were so kind and helpful! 100% recommend
RCatherine StC
RCatherine StC
01:35 02 Sep 19
Shay has been my locksmith ever since I bought my building 10 years ago. Many of the door frames changed over the years due to work done by neighbours, the City and myself (foundation work) and locks had to be replaced or adjusted. A few old doors also had to be replaced with new ones and Shay was always there quickly, providing excellent service at a more than reasonable cost. Shay also guided me when I changed some doors from regular locks to digital locks, always providing state-of-the-art technological advice. What I like the most is his prompt response. When keys have to be changed or replaced, time is of the essence and I can always count on a rapid response from Shay. Shay can repair locks his eyes closed while talking at the same time and answering his phone ! 🙂 When you put together such workmanship with fast and courteous service, you get a winning combination that is hard to beat and benefit all customers. Thank you Shay, you are part of my network of tried and true workers that I can rely upon for constant excellent service over the years.
Susan Hayward
Susan Hayward
05:01 25 Aug 19
Saturday night, midnight! Broke the key off in my Medeco lock... called CAA and they sent me an amazing locksmith! Polite, professional and timely. He got the broken piece out of my lock in less than a minute. I would hire him anytime. Thank you Shay!
Sergey Kuznetsov
Sergey Kuznetsov
19:50 22 Aug 19
I had a problem with my lock late in the evenng and received super fast and professional solution. Absolutely recommend this service. Shay is very knowledgeable and professional, advised on my systems - very friendly. Definitely five stars!
Andrew Sherman
Andrew Sherman
23:42 15 Jul 19
Very nice and honest guy! Came right on time, did exactly what I need for two locks and all the keys I could ask for. Also happens to be a funny and kind guy! Would use him again and again over any locksmith. Thanks Shay!
Sarah Rutman
Sarah Rutman
21:26 14 Jul 19
Quick professional service. Double checked that everything was working well. I would definitely recommend him if you need a locksmith.
Lisa K
Lisa K
02:35 11 Jul 19
Amazing, fast and professional service! I was able to get a new lock and keys for my condo and he made sure to triple check that everything worked perfectly. Will definitely use them again.
Brendan Munzar
Brendan Munzar
14:02 20 Jun 19
Very professional and did a great job walking me through and fixing the problem I had. Highly recommended!
kam lee
kam lee
01:12 12 Jun 19
Very fast service, honest and knowledgeable. I explained that the tenant always slams the door and breaks the thermo window panes and disruptive when ever they come home. He knew exactly what to do and did it efficiently. Now, no more slamming doors in the middle of the night and waking up my daughter. Definitely would use Shay's service again.
Rong Cheng
Rong Cheng
19:25 04 Jun 19
Before moving into my condo, I bought a new lock to replace the old one, which is not of standard size. I called him for help, and he arrived in half an hour and enlarged the hole professionally. He checked everything carefully and did a very good job. Also he replaced the old low-quality lock of my garage, all at a fair price! Thank you, Shay, I don't need to be puzzled with lock things anymore. I really appreciate your work.
Marcus Merryfield
Marcus Merryfield
17:17 31 May 19
Quickly came to Downtown Montreal to change my mailbox key. Very friendly, great service, recommended if you need a locksmith.
Gerry Madejchuk
Gerry Madejchuk
03:30 11 May 19
Shay was punctual....no waiting around all morning or afternoon. He was professional and knows his business well. Looking forward to future business with him! Thanks Shay!
Amanda Fincken
Amanda Fincken
17:09 14 Apr 19
Shay arrived within 20 minutes to unlock our door. Professional and amazing service was provided. Would recommend to others!
derek mazer
derek mazer
21:53 25 Mar 19
Shay is a real gentleman and a professional. Excellent work. Fantastic advice. I would call him anytime and certainly recommend him with confidence.
Amin Jabir-Bin-
Amin Jabir-Bin-
05:31 08 Feb 19
The best locksmith of Montreal. Very customer oriented, best service and best price. Will recommend to anyone who needs locksmith. Shay has magic in his hands!!!
Dumitru Moraru
Dumitru Moraru
00:34 16 Jan 19
I highly recommend Shay as a locksmith. I called him yesterday and today he fixed the lock and it was done very professionally and very qualitative. On time and efficient. Just a great customer service! Thank you
Allan Meitin
Allan Meitin
15:42 20 Dec 18
I contacted Shay yesterday to have the lock on my new condo door re keyed. He showed up within hours and did a quick and perfect job. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was professional and personable. I highly recommend Shay to anyone who needs a reliable qualified locksmith. Thank you, Shay
Hicham Bensmail
Hicham Bensmail
03:16 18 Oct 18
Excellent service. Shay is the best and most professional lock/keysmith in the area. I'd definitely use him again without hesitation.
Flipnpik Worldwide
Flipnpik Worldwide
23:47 11 Oct 18
Awesome! He Came the same day! Super kind. I Highly recommended it !
JP LaChapelle
JP LaChapelle
23:43 11 Oct 18
Incredible Service. Always picks up the phone, same-day reliability. Charming quick and effective!
Annick MF
Annick MF
23:43 26 Jun 18
Shay is a great locksmith and I definitely recommend his services! He's professional, very knowledgeable and extremely kind. He really took the time to hear out the security needs for my family and was able to recommended the best products for our safety and style. He also gave me a bunch of extra tips and tricks for how to keep my home safe. From now on if I ever need a key cut or a lock changed, Shay is the first person I'm calling. A professional who's quick, efficient, knowledgeable, kind, funny and loves his job... honestly I didn't think they made gems in that cut anymore. Thank you so much Shay!
Michael Yeh
Michael Yeh
01:33 15 May 18
Shay as a true professional and awesome. He had to change a door closer and he did a great job. He also installed a door stopper to prevent the door from hitting the side of our retail store wall. He explained what he was doing and gave us tips and advice for maintenance and adjustments as needed. At one point I was on the phone and he quickly stopped his drilling until I finished talking to a customer. Very courteous and respectful. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone.
See All Reviews

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!